Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOM STUDIOS

MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS #111 CVR H 1:100 COPY INCV KIRKHAM

MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS #111 CVR H 1:100 COPY INCV KIRKHAM

Regular price $52.00 USD
Regular price $91.00 USD Sale price $52.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(W) Melissa Flores (A) Simona Di Gianfelice
In the kickoff of this monumental 12-month event, Mistress Vile has won, or so it seems, with control of the Grid and Dark Specter's infections spreading through the universe!

As if an epic battle between Vile and the Vessel wasn't enough, the separated and stranded Rangers receive help from the last team they'd expect, but it may not be the help they were hoping for...

In the tradition of Shattered Grid and perfectly timed with the 30th anniversary of Power Rangers, writer Melissa Flores (Dead Lucky) and Simona Di Gianfelice (All-New Firefly) kick off the event they've been building to for the last year that will forever change the Power Rangers universe!

Fans of Marvel Zombies and DCeased wouldn't be caught dead missing out on the debut of the Dark Grid Variant Covers-the most twisted threats the Rangers have ever seen brought to life!
In Shops: Aug 23, 2023

View full details